Super Forest Adventure Time

This is a video I made for my family since I have been less than communicative (usually just send them to the blog) during my tenure as a Dane… The area we live is surrounded by huge open forests. I finally understand why all old European based fairy tales take place in the forest. Am I a loser if I say they are magical.. Maybe? Well they are. Sue Me… Running and biking in here is super fun. Decided to try the mountain bike trails. Scary.

Watch in HD. I apologize for the slightly tilted go-proing. My baby (Go Pro Hero 3) is sensitive like me and it happens.

Shoutout Russ Buss Morra for the best email and for reading every blog post. Miss you dude!

Leave a Reply

